Programme 2015 - 2016

[Download/Print Programme]

Recital Venues 2015

Wednesday 9th September at 7.30
Tabernacle Church, Penclawdd SA4 3YX [Map]
[0rgan] Organist: Gerald Jones

Tuesday 6th October at 7.30
St Mary's Church, Port Talbot, SA12 6DU [Map]
[0rgan] Organist: Matthew Lewis

Tuesday 3rd November at 7.30
St Teilo's Church, Bishopston SA3 3JT [Map]
[0rgan] Organist: Huw Thomas

Tuesday 1st December at 7.30
St David's Church, Ystalyfera, SA9 2JQ [Map]
[0rgan] Organist: Open Evening

Recital Venues 2016

Tuesday 2nd February at 7.30
St Peter's Church, Cockett, SA2 0FN [Map]
[0rgan] Organist: John Davies

Tuesday 8th March at 7.30
Tabernacle Chapel, Pontardawe, SA8 4HD [Map]
[0rgan] Organist: Cristopher Lewis

Tuesday 15th March
Morriston Golf Club
Annual Dinner

Tuesday 5th April at 7.30
Soar Chapel, Llwnhendy, SA14 9LF [Map]
[0rgan] Organist: Ian Lewis

Tuesday 3rd May at 7.30
Bethlehem Chapel, Cadle, SA5 4AN [Map]
[0rgan] M R C Prize Winners and Organist Peter Carder

Tuesday 10th May at 7.30
Bethlehem Chapel, Cadle, SA5 4AN [Map]
Annual General Meeting

Saturday 14th May
Annual Outing to Shrewsbury
Coach Transport to be arranged

Tuesday 7th June at 7.30
Sacred Heart Centre, Morriston , SA6 6HX [Map]
[0rgan] Organist: Peter Carder

Tuesday 5th July at 7.15 pm
Tabernacle, Morriston, SA6 8BA[Map]
[0rgan] Organist: Huw Tregelles Williams

Swansea Organ Homepage